Home > links > links for 2006-10-25

links for 2006-10-25

Categories: links
  1. john
    October 25, 2006 at 7:23 pm

    dude, u are compelling me to del.icio.us.ize my blog.

    this is a friendlier way than just reading your rss feed.

  2. October 25, 2006 at 8:42 pm

    I’m honestly just amazed the damn thing works as advertised.

  3. October 26, 2006 at 11:34 am

    I had to try it twice (my blog files are not in a standard location) and I sorta messed up some of the original bookmarking, but yeah, I got it. I’ll see if it sticks. What do I blog about and write, versus what do I put in this format with just a few words? Interesting, and thanks for this!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

