Home > writing > writing is hard

writing is hard

I have six absolutely essential emails I need to be replying to. I have another six posts in draft form for here and the Adaptive Path blog that I cannot seem to finish. I have two project narratives that must be written today.

Despite this, I keep going back to this post, which has got the most wry comment on “Japan in the Movies” I’ve probably ever read:

The Fast and the Furious – Tokyo Drift is the best movie about Japan since Godzilla Final Wars, has the best depiction of Shibuya since Gamera 3, and in all respects, is far more accurate than Lost in Translation.

That’s just beautiful.

Categories: writing
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

