Home > elsewhere > no life!

no life!

So. Recent comments in defense of documentation aside, I sure as hell could use a break from Graffle.

I'll be taking a trip down the coast with the intention of getting some rest and relaxation. Mostly, I'm looking forward to getting some reading done, and maybe a little bit of writing. The recent production cycle pretty much killed my ability to do anything but work – I'm glad my friends have been up to exciting stuff, letting me live a bit vicariously. Here's a quick run down:

Categories: elsewhere
  1. john
    June 3, 2006 at 4:16 pm

    Drupal? I’m working on learning joomla with mixed results.

    Can u get me into vox? = )

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

